What is the most dangerous zodiac sign? Break down the 12 signs.

Each of the 12 star signs is often associated with certain general attributes and stereotypes.

Geminis are considered social and versatile, but this can be mistaken for being two-faced or untrustworthy. Leos are seen as confident and are seen as leaders, but this can be interpreted as narcissism or being overly dominant.

When analyzing birth charts or examining the 12 houses, many believe that someone’s zodiac sign can tell a lot about their personality and traits, while others flock to the stars for life guidance. .

But can you tell how dangerous someone is based on their zodiac sign?

What is my zodiac sign?Horoscopes, astrology and what the stars say about you

Is it in the stars? : Free daily and monthly horoscopes

Just curious: We’re here to help you with everyday life issues

What is the most dangerous zodiac sign?

There is no specific answer to which is the most dangerous zodiac sign.

USA TODAY has verified a claim that the FBI has ranked the zodiac signs as “the most dangerous.” A Facebook post from August 19, 2021 shared a screenshot that appears to be from an article published by PsychReel, a UK-based website.

According to the fact check, the screenshot states that the FBI found that “people convicted of crimes are more likely to be born under the zodiac sign of Cancer.” Sagittarius, Scorpio and Aries are close behind, he says.

But the FBI said that wasn’t true. A spokesperson told USA TODAY via email that the agency “has not conducted a study of the most dangerous zodiac signs.”

So, there is no way to prove that one zodiac sign is more dangerous than another.

Fact check: False claim that the FBI ranked the ‘most dangerous’ zodiac signs

Fact check: NASA hasn’t announced a 13th zodiac sign and hasn’t found a new constellation

Zodiac signs explained

Even if you ask a friend or family member which zodiac sign is the most dangerous, their answer may differ depending on their own sign.

Some people are more compatible than others for various reasons explained by astrology, such as because of their combination of elements or their moon or rising sign.

There are 12 signs of the zodiac:

  • Aries (March 21 – April 19)
  • Taurus (April 20 – May 20)
  • Gemini (May 21 – June 21)
  • Cancer (June 22 – July 22)
  • Leo (July 23 – August 22)
  • Virgo (August 23 – September 22)
  • Libra (September 23 – October 23)
  • Scorpio (October 24 – November 21)
  • Sagittarius (November 22 – December 21)
  • Capricorn (December 22 – January 19)
  • Aquarius (January 20 – February 18)
  • Pisces (February 19 – March 20)

Your sun sign corresponds to your birthday and determines your identity, your personality and your heart of life.

Your moon sign is determined by the position of the moon at the time of your birth, and it signifies your emotions and feelings.

Your rising signalso known as the ascendant, is based on the time you were born and is considered the “mask” you use when interacting with other people.

The 12 zodiac signs also correspond to the four elements, which further group the signs according to specific characteristics, according to astrostyle.com:

  • Fire signs – Aries, Leo, Sagittarius
  • Earth signs – Taurus, Virgo, Capricorn
  • Air signs – Gemini, Libra, Aquarius
  • Water signs – Cancer, Scorpio, Pisces

Fire signs are considered passionate, energetic, and unpredictable, while water signs tend to be sensitive and emotional.

Earth signs are known to be loyal, grounded, and stubborn. On the other hand, air signs are considered communicative, intellectual, and witty.

Is it in the stars?Free daily and monthly horoscopes

Qualities That Go With Each Zodiac Sign

To break it down even further, each zodiac sign has its own set of qualities:

  • Aries – brave, willful, carefree
  • Taurus – generous, dedicated, stubborn
  • Gemini – communicative, intellectual, curious
  • Cancer – sympathetic, kind, emotional
  • Leo – hard worker, proud, loyal
  • Virgo – diligent, hyperactive, perfectionist
  • Libra – creative, idealistic, indecisive
  • Scorpio – determined, passionate, competitive
  • Sagittarius – optimistic, adventurous, inconsistent
  • Capricorn – ambitious, practical, focused
  • Aquarius – creative, intelligent, aloof
  • Pisces – imaginative, understanding, sensitive
The 12 signs of the zodiac also correspond to the four elements, which further group the signs according to characteristics.

Learn more about each zodiac sign

Fishes | Aquarius | Capricorn | Sagittarius | Scorpio | Libra | Virgo | Leo | Cancer | Gemini | Taurus | Ram

New to astrology? We have what you need. Explore more zodiac coverage and find out what the stars are saying about you with USA TODAY’s star sign series.

About Johnnie Gross

Check Also

Mumbai wife pays Rs 59 lakh to her ex-lover, astrologer to take control of her husband, gets tricked

A woman was allegedly tricked out of cash, valuables and gold jewelry worth Rs 59 …